Eric Hobday (Access Fund Board member and Secretary), Shawn Tierney (Access Fund Access and Acquisitions Director), Marion Hutchison (WMCC Board member), Tony Mayse (WMCC Board member) and Lori Boren (WMCC member) present the ceremonial deed to Baldy Point to John Ressmeyer (Director of Oklahoma State Parks) at the Baldy Point Preservation Ceremony on May 5, 2001.